Reviews

  • positive review  Just want to say thanks to these guys for a great move! They were quick, efficient, and friendly! My move was not easy considering all the stairs they had to go up and down on. But they never complained, were friendly and considerate the entire time, and took good care of my stuff while moving it. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for reasonably priced movers. It helped that they had a truck too! They’ll get you taken care of the right way! Thanks again!

    Eric McAllister Avatar Eric McAllister
    September 28, 2019

    positive review  Affordable rate and professional! Good about communication and finished everything in a timely manner!

    Yuri Choi Avatar Yuri Choi
    August 21, 2019

    positive review  Andres was very good about communication and the workers he sent were very professional and went straight to work. They worked very efficiently and made a hard move an easy one. They even disassembled and assembled a bed frame for me in less than 15 minutes combined. If you want fast and quality labor at a reasonable price, go with this moving company.

    Troy Jay Kim Avatar Troy Jay Kim
    July 14, 2019

    positive review  Timely, professional, and exceptional service. 12/10 would recommend for your next move, I won’t use anyone else!

    Hailey Perkins Avatar Hailey Perkins
    July 8, 2019

    positive review  The guys did an outstanding job! Professional, Timely, polite, overall just did a fantastic job. I was able to get most things done via yelp. I was given a fair estimate, reasonable expectations and a complete move. In one word: Impressed

    Devi Sri Avatar Devi Sri
    May 11, 2019

    positive review  Andres is a great professional - polite, friendly, hard-working and communicative. In our world today I frequently am frustrated by people not responding to messages, something unacceptable in our world of mobile devices with multiple choices (voice, text, email, etc.). Andres Peirano is the exception - a smart guy who responds quickly and honestly. He’s the man to call when you need an honest, trustworthy guy to help you make your move. His business acumen is the key to his future success!

    Jeff Theis Avatar Jeff Theis
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  We have used Muber Me two times and both times were a great experience. Very nice crew and great to work with! Highly recommend their services!

    Angie Hilmes Kutka Avatar Angie Hilmes Kutka
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  Great guys! Hard working and Very good at what they do. Would hire them every time I needed something moved!

    Dee Caudillo Avatar Dee Caudillo
    December 30, 2018

    positive review  Andres was professional, friendly and caring with our items as he moved them. He was super affordable and upfront about his pricing. He was also patient with me as I had him make 2 stops and let me direct him of which item went to which stop. I am so appreciative of him for making what I thought would be a difficult move into a very simple process. Worth every penny! THANK YOI SO MUCH!!!

    Lauren Kresge Rogers Avatar Lauren Kresge Rogers
    December 2, 2018

    positive review  great job Andres!

    Han You Avatar Han You
    November 9, 2018
  • positive review  I've used Muber me twice now, I'm very happy with their service. They came on time, and they were very speedy and efficient with the moving. Highly recommend for all your moving needs!

    Fariha M. Khan Avatar Fariha M. Khan
    October 6, 2018

    positive review  Andres and Roman did a great job with our move! They were very careful with the furniture and brought plenty of dollies and pads. They were able to complete our whole move in two hours flat and the two men were very efficient. Definitely recommend if you're looking for conscientious and friendly movers in DFW!

    Matthew Pandolfo Avatar Matthew Pandolfo
    August 31, 2018

    positive review  Really happy with my experience with Muber Me! They were very professional and completed the move in under 2 hours.

    Rebecca Marie Reyes Avatar Rebecca Marie Reyes
    August 31, 2018

    positive review  Loved these guys! They were very quick and respectful! -Autumn Hartt

    Autumn Brooke Hartt Avatar Autumn Brooke Hartt
    August 20, 2018

    5 star review  Andre and Roman helped us move today and it was an amazing experience. They were professional from the start and they made it look easy. They also do washer/dryer hookups and fridge hookups and they really know their stuff. Look them up if you need help moving!

    Roopa Raghavan Avatar Roopa Raghavan
    August 18, 2018

    5 star review  Andres is great! Good job! Highly recommended!

    David Or Avatar David Or
    July 26, 2018

    positive review  Professional, patient and affordable! I would definitely recommend this moving company!!

    Chandisia Doyal Avatar Chandisia Doyal
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  These guys are somethin else, believe me! They really know how to think outside of the box, pun intended. I needed to have some shelves and beds disassembled and Andres showed up with a DRILL! 👌👍 You can trust these guys they're not going to dilly dally around and show up with just screwdrivers, they play to win!

    Roman Canoy Avatar Roman Canoy
    July 11, 2018

    5 star review  Great easy move!

    Dillon Culpepper Avatar Dillon Culpepper
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Andres and Roman did a great job moving our stuff! Definitely recommend them!

    Alissa Courson Avatar Alissa Courson
    July 5, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great movers! Very efficient!

    Yawar Ali Avatar Yawar Ali
    July 2, 2018

    5 star review  These guys was amazing!! Very fast, on time, and took great care of my belongings!! I definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future!! Thank you guys so much!!

    Jacquie Willis Avatar Jacquie Willis
    June 24, 2018

    5 star review  No issues and the move was simple and easy.

    Kayce Reaves Avatar Kayce Reaves
    May 28, 2018

    5 star review  These guys work so hard and FAST. Fair priced and extremely considerate with my furniture.

    Angela Castro Avatar Angela Castro
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Sooooooo using you guys every time I move!!!!! These guys are awesome!!!!

    Roberta Mello Avatar Roberta Mello
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing business! I needed a mover last second for a personal move and Jeff knocked it out of the park. Andres runs a great business with very fair pricing. Jeff was early and worked at 110% effort the entire time. Muber Me beats all of their competitor's pricing and provides both above and beyond customer service with a nonstressful moving experience. I wouldn't hesitate again to use them for my next move.

    Steven Rivas Avatar Steven Rivas
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  I’m the owner and I give ourselves 5 stars. What were you expecting? Move with Muber Me!

    Andrés Peirano Avatar Andrés Peirano
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome movers. Professional and Honest. I will use them again and again.

    Dee Caudillo Avatar Dee Caudillo
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  Very fast workers get the job come whenever come on time low price

    Keke Vs Keke Avatar Keke Vs Keke
    March 15, 2018

    5 star review  I would recommend Muber Me. They were young professions who were knowledgeable of their industry and provided great customer service. I had some issues not being able to fit everything into storage but they were patient and flexible to help me come up with a new solution. I had a great experience!

    Danielle Caldwell Avatar Danielle Caldwell
    February 24, 2018
  • 5 star review  Super easy, reliable, punctual and friendly service! Will use their service again!

    Mithra Tejasvi Avatar Mithra Tejasvi
    February 23, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome service. They were punctual and great to work with. I would use them for anything!! Amazing company!!!

    Nicole Bradberry Wilson Avatar Nicole Bradberry Wilson
    February 13, 2018

    5 star review  These guys did a great job moving my furniture. They were quick to respond and were very flexible with the time and date. They were extremely professional and dependable, and did an excellent job!

    Sonia Joseph Avatar Sonia Joseph
    February 7, 2018

    5 star review  These guys work so hard and FAST. Fair priced and extremely considerate with my furniture.

    Angela Castro Avatar Angela Castro
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Sooooooo using you guys every time I move!!!!! These guys are awesome!!!!

    Roberta Mello Avatar Roberta Mello
    May 27, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing business! I needed a mover last second for a personal move and Jeff knocked it out of the park. Andres runs a great business with very fair pricing. Jeff was early and worked at 110% effort the entire time. Muber Me beats all of their competitor's pricing and provides both above and beyond customer service with a nonstressful moving experience. I wouldn't hesitate again to use them for my next move.

    Steven Rivas Avatar Steven Rivas
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  I’m the owner and I give ourselves 5 stars. What were you expecting? Move with Muber Me!

    Andrés Peirano Avatar Andrés Peirano
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome movers. Professional and Honest. I will use them again and again.

    Dee Caudillo Avatar Dee Caudillo
    March 20, 2018

    5 star review  Very fast workers get the job come whenever come on time low price

    Keke Vs Keke Avatar Keke Vs Keke
    March 15, 2018

    5 star review  I would recommend Muber Me. They were young professions who were knowledgeable of their industry and provided great customer service. I had some issues not being able to fit everything into storage but they were patient and flexible to help me come up with a new solution. I had a great experience!

    Danielle Caldwell Avatar Danielle Caldwell
    February 24, 2018

Request a Free quote

Simple Prices. Absolutely no hidden Fees. 

Call Now!